DATA TENAGA AHLI

Pusat Penelitian Karet
Adi Cifriadi
Bidang Keahlian:
Researcher in Rubber technology
Email:
cifriadi9748@gmail.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Indramayu, 04/04/1979

read more »
Andi Wijaya
Bidang Keahlian:
JUNIOR RESEARCHER IN POST HARVEST TECHNOLOGY
Email:
andiq5@yahoo.com ; andi.puslitkaret.gmail.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Medan, 06/08/1988

read more »
Arief Ramadhan S.Tp, M.Si
Bidang Keahlian:
Researcher in Post Harvest Technology
Email:
arifkaret@gmail.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Cirebon, 26/07/1981

read more »
Asron Ferdian Falaah ST
Bidang Keahlian:
Junior Researcher in Post Harvest Technology
Email:
asron1985@gmail.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
kudus, 06/12/1985

read more »
Atminingsih
Bidang Keahlian:
JUNIOR RESEARCHER IN AGRONOMY AND EXPLOITATION
Email:
miningsih85@gmail.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Purworejo, 07/01/1985

read more »
Hani Handayani
Bidang Keahlian:
Junior Researcher in Chemistry (Polymer Science)
Email:
handayani.hni@gmail.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Bandung, West Java, 18/02/1984

read more »
Henry Prastanto ST, M.Eng
Bidang Keahlian:
Researcher in Post Harvesting
Email:
hprastanto@yahoo.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Boyolali, 08/10/1978

read more »
Irwan Suhendry
Bidang Keahlian:
Senior Researcher in PLANT BREEDING
Email:
irwansuhendry@gmail.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
P. SIANTAR, 11/09/1963

read more »
Karyudi, Dr. Ir
Bidang Keahlian:
Peneliti Utama - Budidaya Tanaman
Email:
00/01/1900
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
00/01/1900, 06/04/1959

read more »
Dr Kuswanhadi MS. DEA
Bidang Keahlian:
Senior Researcher in Agronomy and Plant
Email:
kuswhd@yahoo.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Rembang, 24/08/1960

read more »
Mochlisin Andriyanto
Bidang Keahlian:
RESEARCHER CANDIDATE IN AGRONOMY
Email:
mochlisin.andriyanto.agh45@gmail.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Probolinggo, 02/05/1990

read more »
Mohamad Irfan Fathurrohman
Bidang Keahlian:
Researcher in Rubber Harvesting Technology
Email:
irfan@puslitkaret.co.id
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Tasikmalaya, 01/01/1979

read more »
Norma Arisanti Kinasih
Bidang Keahlian:
Junior Researcher in Post Harvest Technology
Email:
norma.kinasih88@gmail.com atau norarikin@gmail.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Malang, 21/03/1988

read more »
Santi Puspitasari
Bidang Keahlian:
JUNIOR RESEARCHER IN CHEMICAL ENGINEERING (POLYMER SCIENCE)
Email:
SHANTY_BPTKBGR@YAHOO.CO.ID
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
SLEMAN, DIY, 19/07/1984

read more »
Dr Sekar Woelan
Bidang Keahlian:
Senior Researcher in Plant Breeding
Email:
sekaryudi@yahoo.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Malang-East Java, 09/07/1958

read more »
Sinung Hendratno
Bidang Keahlian:
Senior Researcher in Agricultural Economics
Email:
shendratno@yahoo.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Sragen, 27/01/1960

read more »
Suhermanto Agung Wibowo
Bidang Keahlian:
MECHANIZATION AND TECHNOLOGY
Email:
agung_saw@yahoo.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
PURWOREJO, 14/06/1978

read more »
Dr. Ir. Sumarmadji Msi
Bidang Keahlian:
SENIOR RESEARCHER IN EXPLOITATION
Email:
sumarmadji_rustm @yahoo.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Rembang, 18/05/1959

read more »
Dr Thomas Wijaya M.Agr.Sc
Bidang Keahlian:
Senior Researcher in Agronomy
Email:
wijaya_thomas@yahoo.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Jepara, 09/08/1961

read more »
Yan Riska Venata Sembiring
Bidang Keahlian:
JUNIOR RESEARCHER IN BIOLOGY AND FERTILITY SOIL
Email:
riska_sembiring@yahoo.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Medan, 23/01/1990

read more »
Zaida Fairuzah
Bidang Keahlian:
JUNIOR RESEARCHER IN PLANT PATHOLOGY
Email:
zaida_fairuzah@yahoo.com
Tempat, Tanggal Lahir:
Medan, 31/03/1984

read more »

 

HUBUNGI KAMI

PT Riset Perkebunan Nusantara

Jl. Salak No. 1A, Bogor 16128

0251 8333382, 0251 8315985

rpn@rpn.co.id

GALERI